InstitutionAdressePLZ / OrtTrägerWebsiteaha
Institution 1Adresse 112345 BerlinDiakoniehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/ninja-tables/nix
Institution 2Adresse 212346 Berlinmuslimischnur etwas text, einfach so
Institution 3Adresse 312347 Berlinbuddhistisch
Institution 4Adresse 412348 BerlinDiakonie
Institution 5Adresse 512349 BerlinUHW
Institution 6Adresse 612350 BerlinUHW
Institution 7Adresse 712351 BerlinDiakonie
GemeinschaftStraßePLZ und OrtBezirkWebsiteRichtung
Dharma Sangha BerlinKrumme Str. 6110627Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorfhttps://www.dharma-sangha.de/stadtgruppen/Buddhismus
Rigpa Zentrum BerlinSoorstr. 8514050Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorfhttps://www.rigpa.de/zentren/dharma-mati-berlin/Buddhismus
Shaolin Tempel Deutschland e.V.Bundesallee 21510719Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorfhttps://www.shaolin-tempel.eu/Buddhismus
Soka Gakkai International - DeutschlandNestorstraße 3610709Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorfhttp://www.berliner-friedenszentrum.deBuddhismus
BodhicharyaKinzigstraße 25-2910247Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttp://www.bodhicharya.deBuddhismus
Marpa Lobdra GermanyMatkowskystraße 410245Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttp://www.marpa-lobdra-berlin.org/contentPage_Main.phpBuddhismus
Buddhistisches Tor Berlin - FWBO Berlin e.V.Grimmstraße 11B-C10967Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttp://www.buddhistisches-tor-berlin.de/Buddhismus
International Zen TempleOranienstr. 2210999Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttps://www.international-zen-temple.de/Buddhismus
KhordongTaborstraße 510997Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttps://www.khordong.de/DE/Buddhismus
Zen-Dojo BerlinWassertorstraße 6210969Friedrichshain-Kreuzberghttps://zen-berlin.org/adresse-und-kontakt/Buddhismus
Wat SaccaNöldnerstraße 1910317Lichtenberghttps://www.wat-sacca.de/Buddhismus
SatinandaHelene-Weigel-Platz 1412681Marzahn-Hellersdorfhttp://www.satinanda.de/index.htmlBuddhismus
Wat Buddharam-VereinSchönagelstraße 2412685Marzahn-Hellersdorfhttp://wat-buddharama-berlin.de/Buddhismus
Buddha-Sasana-ZentrumFöhrerstr.913353Mittehttp://www.panyasara.de/Buddhismus
Fo-Guang-Shan Tempel Berlin e.V.Ackerstr. 85-8613355Mittehttp://fgs-tempel.de/de/home-2/Buddhismus
Kadampa MeditationszentrumChausseestraße 10810115Mittehttps://meditieren-lernen.de/Buddhismus
Kwan Um Zen Schule Deutschland e.V.Gottschedstraße 413357Mittehttps://kwanumzen.de/berlin/Buddhismus
Lotos ViharaNeue Blumenstr. 510179Mittehttps://www.lotos-vihara.de/Buddhismus
Berlin Yun Hwa Dharma SahNansenstrasse 2112047Neuköllnhttp://www.buddhismus-in-berlin.deBuddhismus
DzogchenNeckarstraße 1212053Neuköllnhttp://dodjungling.de/Buddhismus
Gyuma Yungkar Chang YermeNeckarstraße 1212053Neuköllnhttp://www.berlin-buddhismus.deBuddhismus
ShambalaNeckarstraße 1212053Neuköllnhttps://berlin.shambhala.info/Buddhismus
Wat Phrabhavana BerlinSchönefelder Straße 1212355Neuköllnhttps://www.thaithemiddlewayberlin.de/wat-phrabhavana-berlin/Buddhismus
Zen Dojo JujisanFriedelstraße 1110965Neuköllnhttp://jujisan.de/Buddhismus
DiamantwegWilmersdorfer Straße 2813086Pankowhttps://www.diamantweg-buddhismus.de/berlinBuddhismus
Dzogchen Gemeinschaft Deutschland e.V.Rodenbergstr. 3710439Pankowhttp://dodjungling.de/Buddhismus
Buddhistische Akademie Berlin-BrandenburgHeidenheimer Str. 2713467Reinickendorfhttp://buddhistische-akademie-bb.de/Buddhismus
Buddhistisches Haus FrohnauEdelhofdamm 5413465Reinickendorfhttp://das-buddhistische-haus.de/pages/de/Buddhismus
Erste Berliner Zen-Gemeinschaft e.V.Frohnauer Str. 14813465Reinickendorfhttp://www.zen-gemeinschaft-berlin.de/de/Buddhismus
Quelle des MitgefühlsHeidenheimerstraße 2713467Reinickendorfhttp://www.quelle-des-mitgefuehls.deBuddhismus
Linh Thuu Pagode - Buddhistisch Vietnamesische Gemeinde in Berlin e.V.Heidereutherstraße 3013597Spandauhttp://www.linhthuu.de/Buddhismus
Miao Fa Zentrum für Meditation und Chan BuddhismusStreitstr. 2313587Spandauhttp://miao-fa.de/Buddhismus
Wat Pha Bodhi DhammBreitehornweg 1A13597Spandauhttps://www.facebook.com/watpahberlin/Buddhismus
Berliner Zen Gruppe c/o Buddhistische Gesellschaft, Zerbster Str. 5812209Steglitz-Zehlendorfhttps://sites.google.com/site/berlinzen/startBuddhismus
Buddhistische Gesellschaft Berlin e.V.Wulffstr. 612165Steglitz-Zehlendorfhttp://www.buddhistische-gesellschaft-berlin.de/Buddhismus
SakyapaAnhaltiner Str. 2214129Steglitz-Zehlendorfhttps://sakyapaberlin.wordpress.com/Buddhismus
Sangha ZehlendorfAnhaltiner Str.4a14129Steglitz-Zehlendorfhttp://www.bettina-romhardt.de/?Sangha_ZehlendorfBuddhismus
AkazienzendoAkazienstr. 2810823Tempelhof-Schöneberghttps://www.akazienzendo.de/de/Buddhismus
Aro - Gemeinschaft Deutschland e.V.Hohenfriedbergstr. 710829Tempelhof-Schöneberghttp://www.aroter.org/Buddhismus
Fuku GenWilhelm-Kabus-Straße 3910829Tempelhof-Schöneberghttp://fukugen.de/Buddhismus
Karma Kagyu Norbu Pema Chöling e.V.Cranachstr. 712157Tempelhof-Schöneberghttp://www.norbupema.de/Buddhismus
Samadhi SanghaFriedrich-Wilhelm-Straße 8812099Tempelhof-Schöneberghttps://www.samadhi-sangha.de/Buddhismus
Tibetisch - Buddhistisches Zentrum Berlin e.V.Habsburger Straße 1010781Tempelhof-Schöneberghttps://www.tibetzentrum-berlin.de/Buddhismus
Zen Vereinigung BerlinRheinstraße 4512161Tempelhof-Schöneberghttp://www.zen-vereinigung-berlin.de/index.php?id=2Buddhismus